Events

Contact your Spirit Guide for Life Direction Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, Sept 28, 2021 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET  Everyone has a spirit guide. You, too, have a spirit guide, whether you believe it or not. They make
Contact Higher Realms for Self Empowerment Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, October 5, 12, 19, and 26, 2021  5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET You are naturally hard-wired with supernatural psychic powers to contact higher realms. But, more importantly, embracing your sixth sense will
WRWO 94.5 FM’s RADIO MEDIUM Laura Lee Tune into spirit with Laura Lee on WRWO 94.5 FM weekdays at 6 am PT / 7 am MT / 8 am CT / 9 am PT. Laura gives spiritual advice to callers from beyond. Her readings dispel fear and inspire hope to
Tune into spirit with Radio Medium for insight, guidance and answers ~ anytime or on any day! Laura Lee offers callers spiritual advice from beyond about relationships, finances, career, or health. Her readings dispel fear and inspire hope to live life. New episodes posted weekdays after 12-noon USA central
Contact Your Dearly Departed for Healing Grief Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET Losing a loved one is hard, yet a part of life that touches everyone. There are many ways to
Contact Your Guardian Angel for Divine Guidance Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, July 27  6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET Everyone has a guardian angel. Your Angel watches over you every day, whether you believe it or not. They inspire, guide, and

Like Us On Facebook

Heavenly angels’ song

19 Jul 2021

Meant to be

12 Jul 2021

Rhythm

05 Jul 2021