spirit

March 29, 2022
8:00 pm
Contact your Spirit Guide for Life Direction Webinar with Laura Lee Tuesday, March 29, 2022 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET  Everyone has a spirit guide. You, too, have a spirit guide, whether you believe it or not. They make contact...
October 5, 2021
7:00 pm
Contact Higher Realms for Self Empowerment Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, October 5, 12, 19, and 26, 2021  5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET You are psychic. Everything you need to know is within you. You are naturally hard-wired to have intuitive experiences....
December 6, 2021
8:00 am
WRWO 94.5 FM’s RADIO MEDIUM Laura Lee Tune into your spirit weekdays at 6 am PT / 7 am MT / 8 am CT / 9 am PT. Laura gives spiritual advice to callers from beyond. Her readings dispel fear and inspire hope to live life fully. If you’re not in...
December 6, 2021
4:00 pm
Tune into your spirit with Radio Medium Laura Lee for insight, guidance, and answers anytime or on any day! Laura Lee answers your call for spiritual advice from beyond about relationships, finances, career, or health. Her readings dispel fear and inspire hope to live life. Be a guest caller on the...
August 31, 2021
8:00 pm
Contact Your Dearly Departed for Healing Grief Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET Losing a loved one is hard, yet a part of life that touches everyone. There are many ways to cope...

Like Us On Facebook

Guides versus Angels

06 Dec 2021

Miracles

30 Nov 2021

Being awakened

15 Nov 2021