class

October 4, 2022
7:00 pm
May 3, 2022 May 24, 2022 Tuesday, Every Tuesday 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Cost: $595 Contact Us Description Contact Higher Realms for Self Empowerment Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, May 3, 10, 17, and 24, 2022 5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm...

Like Us On Facebook

soul contract

A soul contract

September 13, 2022

In your imperfections

September 1, 2022

You’re never alone

August 22, 2022