Upcoming Events

Contact Higher Realms for Self Empowerment Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, October 5, 12, 19, and 26, 2021  6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET You are naturally psychic and hard-wired with supernatural powers to have intuitive experiences daily. More importantly, embracing your sixth sense
WRWO 94.5 FM’s RADIO MEDIUM Laura Lee Tune into spirit with Laura Lee on WRWO 94.5 FM weekdays at 6 am PT / 7 am MT / 8 am CT / 9 am PT. Laura gives spiritual advice to callers from beyond. Her readings dispel fear and inspire hope to
Tune into spirit with Radio Medium for insight, guidance and answers ~ anytime or on any day! Laura Lee offers callers spiritual advice from beyond about relationships, finances, career, or health. Her readings dispel fear and inspire hope to live life. New episodes posted weekdays after 12-noon USA central
Contact Your Guardian Angel for Divine Guidance Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, July 27  6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET Contact your Guardian Angel for divine guidance. The word Angel originates from the Latin word borrowed from the Greeks, Angelos, which means

Like Us On Facebook

COVID vaccine; OK?

11 Jun 2021
hopeful

Hopeful

01 Jun 2021
She waits

She waits now

24 May 2021