Seminars

September 28, 2021
8:00 pm
Contact your Spirit Guide for Life Direction Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, Sept 28, 2021 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET  Everyone has a spirit guide. You, too, have a spirit guide, whether you believe it or not. They make contact...
October 5, 2021
7:00 pm
Contact Higher Realms for Self Empowerment Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, October 5, 12, 19, and 26, 2021  5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET You are naturally hard-wired with supernatural psychic powers to contact higher realms. But, more importantly, embracing your sixth sense will help...
August 31, 2021
8:00 pm
Contact Your Dearly Departed for Healing Grief Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET Losing a loved one is hard, yet a part of life that touches everyone. There are many ways to cope...
July 27, 2021
8:00 pm
Contact Your Guardian Angel for Divine Guidance Seminar with Laura Lee Tuesday, July 27  6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET Everyone has a guardian angel. Your Angel watches over you every day, whether you believe it or not. They inspire, guide, and offer...

Like Us On Facebook

Most important

13 Sep 2021

Warning of “9/11”

11 Sep 2021

Self-love

03 Sep 2021